Continental Focus, International Reach

Contact Us

Corporate Registry

a Seychelles-registered corporation

Registered Office

Petroleum Africa Magazine, Inc.

Unit 117, Orion Mall, Palm Street

P.O. Box 828,Victoria, Mahe,

Seychelles

Email Contacts

Deputy Editor
Jennifer Nickle
jnickle@petroleumafrica.com

Senior Correspondent
Mark Pabst
mpabst@petroleumafrica.com

Operations Manager
Alan Younes
ayounes@petroleumafrica.com

Subscriptions
Subscribe
subscribe@petroleumafrica.com

General Inquiries
info@petroleumafrica.com

General Correspondence

Worldwide

P.O. Box 1571
Montgomery, TX 77356
USA
Tel/Fax +1 713 867 9394
info@petroleumafrica.com

Marketing/Sales

Egypt Representative Office

10G Ahmed Abd El- Aziz St.,
El Lasselky Division
New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel/Fax +202 251 77454

egypt@petroleumafrica.com

West Africa Representative Office

RDFC Oil & Gas Ltd.

F676/1, Angola Road
Kuku Hill, Osu
Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 302 767 919
Fax:+233 302 77 0492

Email: info@rdfcafrica.com

ghana@petroleumafrica.com

web: www.rdfcafrica.com

Rest of Africa

Jina Sellers
mailto:advertise@petroleumafrica.com

North America
houstonsales@petroleumafrica.com

General Sales & Marketing Inquiries
advertise@petroleumafrica.com

Italy Representative Office

Ediconsult Internazionale
Dario Mozzaglia
Tel:  +39 010 583 684
Fax: +39 010 566 578
energia@ediconsult.com